Opinie

9,1
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
9,7
Komfort
9,5
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,1
Udogodnienia
8,9
Personel
8,6
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,8

Opinie

    Dariusz
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    23 lutego 2018
    Pobrano mi dwukrotnie opłatę za pobyt. Pan bardzo mnie przeprosił więc to na pewno przez pomyłkę. Niemniej nie miła sytuacja tym bardziej, że nie sprawdzam konta codziennie. Na miejscu brak kogokolwiek, żeby zadać jakiekolwiek pytanie. Meldowanie automatyczne za pomocą kodów.
    Wysoki standard wykończenia pokoju jak na Islandię. W pokoju czajnik, prywatna łazienka i telewizor lcd, duże łóżko i lodówka. Dobra lokalizacja i prywatny bezpłatny parking. Meldowanie automatyczne za pomocą kodów.
    Elvis pelvis
    no

    Ocena

    7,5
    15 maja 2018
    The smell.
    Nobody was there, we was alone. 😂😂
    Margaret
    us

    Ocena

    10
    28 marca 2018
    Very clean, very comfortable. In walking distance from the local restaurants and cafes
    Afonso
    pt

    Ocena

    9,6
    19 marca 2018

    A nice place to stay!!

    Easy check-in, the house had everything we needed and is very well decorated!!
    DARK_A
    lt

    Ocena

    9,6
    19 marca 2018
    Grate place to stay, there is no staff, everything is code based locks. Clean rooms.
    Dhyana
    us

    Ocena

    8,3
    17 marca 2018
    There was a mixup with the reservation and had it not been for a nice guest who lent me his phone, I wouldn’t have had a room to stay in.
    The room was very clean and nice and good location.
    Yuanna
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    12 lutego 2018
    Check in is super easy. I received a massage from them a couple days before I stay, tell me how to check in step by step. The room is a bit small but you got everything you need. Selection tea and coffee to choose in a wooden box. Good location if you are going to Hot Spring Thermal River only 6 mins drive away.
    us

    Ocena

    10
    9 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    nl

    Ocena

    7,9
    8 stycznia 2018
    Quick self check-in, didn't see or hear anybody during my stay. Easy parking. Good wifi. Coffee and tea in the room. Clean and warm shower.
    Marlène Arrignon
    fr

    Ocena

    8,8
    2 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    John
    us

    Ocena

    10
    6 grudnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    jp

    Ocena

    7,9
    2 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Rachel Holzman
    il

    Ocena

    9,2
    30 września 2017

    Nice guesthouse in a very nice town.

    The room is a bit small, slippery floor in the shower. If you did not check your mail befor ariving, you will not know how to check in... Was tricky to open the small safe for the key.
    It looks like a brand new place, modern simple decor, comfortable bed and pillows. On suit.
    us

    Ocena

    10
    24 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    raymond
    hk

    Ocena

    10
    6 sierpnia 2017
    can't think of anything, its perfect
    clean, good location, reasonable price, self checkin system - easy,
    is

    Ocena

    9,2
    28 lipca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.